First-Year Design recognizes high performing student-staff with second annual CLAMP award

May 10, 2024

For the second year, the First-Year Design leadership team selected recipients of the “CLAMP” award. CLAMP (Committed Leaders Assisting and Mentoring Peers) Award winners were chosen from nominations received from Pratt Faculty and staff. These students have been instrumental in mentoring EGR 101 teams during the prototyping process, supporting their ideas and effort, and lending a hand (quite literally!) when needed. A luncheon was held to honor recipients.

Spring CLAMP
(back row – Rodrigo Bassi Guerreiro; Christopher Lloyd; Grant Breit; Dr. Ann Saterbak; Kaden Bock; Dagan Trnka. Front row from left to right – Sage Cooley; Rachel Weirnick; Ali Stocks; Dr. Michael Rizk)